Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Contact Info

Call Us

+27 (0) 32 946 5904

Fax Us

+27 (0) 86 272 2769

Our Email

info@sonkor.co.za

Our Location

No.30 The Circle
Douglas Crowe Ave, Ballito
Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4420
South Africa

Postal Address

P. O. Box 108
Ballito
Dolphin Coast
Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4404
South Africa

Kerrie Slater

Sales & Technical Support
kerrie@sonkor.co.za
+27 (0) 82 853 8170

Malcolm Pakiri

Sales & Technical Support
malcolm@sonkor.co.za
+27 (0) 66 307 2385

Lynnelda Ramsingh

Accounts
info@sonkor.co.za

Sharon Moonsamy

Procurement
procurement@sonkor.co.za

Amy Balcomb

General Manager
amy@sonkor.co.za
+27 (0) 82 955 1425

Marie Capelle

Sales
marie@sonkor.co.za
+33 (0) 75 457 1250

Jenny Gumbley

Logistics
jenny@sonkor.co.za

Follow Us