Contact Us

Get In Touch

Send Us A Message

Contact Info

Call Us

+27 (0) 32 946 5904

Fax Us

+27 (0) 86 272 2769

Our Email

info@sonkor.co.za

Our Location

The Circle
Douglas Crowe Ave, Ballito
Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4420
South Africa

Postal Address

P. O. Box 108
Ballito
Dolphin Coast
Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4404
South Africa

Follow Us

Kerrie Slater

Managing Director
kerrie@sonkor.co.za
+27 (0) 82 853 8170

Malcolm Pakiri

Operations Manager
malcolmpakiri@sonkor.co.za
+27 (0) 66 307 2385

Rovanee Naidoo

Portfolio Mechanical Engineer
rovanee@sonkor.co.za

Amy Balcomb

General Manager
amy@sonkor.co.za
+27 (0) 82 955 1425

Lynnelda Ramsingh

Finance & Accounts
lynnelda@sonkor.co.za

Sharon Moonsamy

Procurement
procurement@sonkor.co.za

Sonkor Engineering Logo

Karshvira Visvanathan

Junior Engineer
technical@sonkor.co.za

Sonkor Engineering Logo

Ayesha Ansur

Logistics Co-ordinator & Expeditor
logistics@sonkor.co.za

Marie Capelle

Sales - West Africa
marie@sonkor.co.za
+33 (0) 75 457 1250